helperpopla.blogg.se

Indian idol naina thag lenge pvns roh8t
Indian idol naina thag lenge pvns roh8t







I love Mariah Carey and Whitney Houston.įavourite Music Director: MM Kreeem, Shankar Ehsaan Loy, Monty Sharma, Vishal-Shekhar.įavourite Film: Dilwale Dulhaniya Le Jayenge, Rang De BasantiĪn Actor/Actress you dream of singing for: Shahid Kapur & Ranbir Kapoor.įavourite Food: Dal Chawal, Egg Biriyani and Sweet Corn Soup. He has given us everything and now it is my time to give him what he dreams of, even though his love is unconditional.įavourite Singers: Sonu Nigam for his musical mind, Kunal Ganjawalla for his powerpacked passionate voice. Your Idol & Why? My father… because he is a self-made man. Your Dream: To set the stage and the mike on fire with my singing and performance.

indian idol naina thag lenge pvns roh8t

My school teachers spotted my talent and my school supported me completely. Music to me is what food, air and water is to human survival. I love to eat and spend time with my loved ones. I have 4 sisters who are married and settled in Rajasthan.Ī few lines about yourself: I hail from a simple family where culture is given the first preference and respect for elders is a quality imbibed in us. Hobbies - Playing computer games and reading self help booksĪcademic Qualification & Profession: I have completed my B.Com.įamily Background: My dad is a businessman and my mother is a homemaker.

indian idol naina thag lenge pvns roh8t

Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan's songs fill me with life.

indian idol naina thag lenge pvns roh8t

Fav Songs - Aye Zindagi Gale Lagale, Tujhse Naaraz Nahi, Bheeghe Hont Tere, Jab Se Tere Naina, Naina Thag Lenge.









Indian idol naina thag lenge pvns roh8t